Media Sources

Accounting/business valuation Ken Kirkland of KAF Financial, www.kafgroup.com,

Adhesive bonding for PVC products Dan Andrade, CEO of Bond&Fill, www.bondfill.com, dan@atwtrim.com

Applicant tracking system (ATS) David Sawyer, President of Safer Places, Inc., www.saferplacesinc.com, dsawyer@saferplacesinc.com

Architecture Michael Teller of CBI Consulting Inc., www.cbiconsultinginc.com, mteller@cbiconsultinginc.com

Background checks David Sawyer, President of Safer Places, Inc., www.saferplacesinc.com, dsawyer@saferplacesinc.com

Business valuation and consulting John O’Brien of The BVC Group, www.thebvcgroup.com

Community banking Glen White, CEO of Mutual Bank, www.mymutualbank.com, gwhite@mymutualbank.com

Community banking Jack McGeorge of Needham Bank, www.needhambank.com, jmcgeorge@needhambank.com

Convenience stores Leo Vercollone, President of VERC Enterprises, Inc., www.vercenterprises.com, lvercollone@vercenterprises.com

Document management solutions (Boston area) Ray Belanger of Bay Copy, www.baycopy.com, rbelanger@baycopy.com,

Document management solutions (Chicago area) Chip Miceli of Des Plaines Office Equipment, www.dpoe.com, chip@dpoe.com

Elder care planning & solutions Joan Wright of NVNA and Hospice, www.nvna.org, jwright@nvna.org

Emergency care Carol Mansfield, CEO of STAT Ambulance Service of New England, Inc., www.statneambulance.com, carleesoco@yahoo.com

Environmental engineering Jim Cleveland of GZA GeoEnvironmental, www.gza.com, jcleveland@gza.com

Executive compensation Jim Moniz of Northeast VisionLink, www.northeastvisionlink.com, Jmoniz@vladvisors.com

Executive benefits Robert Auditore, Managing Director of Bay Colony Partners, www.baycolonypartners.com, bauditore@baycolonypartners.com

Financial planning John Napolitano of the Financial Planning Association of Massachusetts, www.fpama.org , jnap@uswealthcompanies.com

General litigation Eptstein, Lipsey & Clifford, P.C., www.elclaw.com Scott Clifford sclifford@elclaw.com, Bruce Lipsey, blipsey@elclaw.com

Historic renovation Michael Teller of CBI Consulting Inc., www.cbiconsultinginc.com, mteller@cbiconsultinginc.com

Hiring those with intellectual and developmental disabilities Leo Vercollone, President of VERC Enterprises, Inc., www.vercenterprises.com, lvercollone@vercenterprises.com

Hospice and home healthcare Joan Wright of NVNA and Hospice, www.nvna.org,

Industrial and commercial real estate property Fred Massa, CEO and Founder of Industrial Concepts Brokerage, LLC., www.icbllc.com, fredmassa@icbllc.com

Insurance David Solomon of Amity Insurance www.amityinsurance.com,

Kitchen design (Middleboro), Tim Holick, President and CEO of Wood Palace Kitchens, www.woodpalacekitchens.com, tholick@woodpalacekitchens.com

Kitchen and bath design (Hingham) Marlene MacDonald Ketchen, Founder and President of The Cabinetry, www.thecabinetry.net, marlene@thecabinetry.net

Labor-related issues Dan Hurley, President of the Utility Workers Union of America Local 369, www.uwua369.org,

Labor-related issues Stephen Tolman, President of the Massachusetts AFL-CIO, www.massaflcio.org,

LEED certified construction Jim Cleveland of GZA GeoEnvironmental, www.gza.com,jcleveland@gza.com

Modular construction and building trends, Don Shulman of Realty Development Associates, www.rdamodularhomes.com, don@rdamodularhomes.com

Mobile web design President and Founder of Interactive Palette, www.interactivepalette.com, kmcnally@interactivepalette.com

Physical therapy, Mike Mulrenan of ProEx Physical Therapy, www.proexpt.com, mmulrenan@proexpt.com

Post-employment services David Sawyer, President of Safer Places, Inc., www.saferplacesinc.com, dsawyer@saferplacesinc.com

Pre-employment screening David Sawyer, President of Safer Places, Inc., www.saferplacesinc.com, dsawyer@saferplacesinc.com

Property repurposing Fred Massa, CEO and Founder of Industrial Concepts Brokerage, LLC., www.icbllc.com, fredmassa@icbllc.com

PVC Trim, Mouldings, and Millwork Dan Andrade, CEO of Advanced TrimWright, www.advancedtrimwright.com, dan@atwtrim.com

Real estate law Scott Clifford ofEptstein, Lipsey & Clifford, P.C., www.elclaw.com, sclifford@elclaw.com

Renewable energy Jim Cleveland of GZA GeoEnvironmental, www.gza.com,jcleveland@gza.com

Retirement planning, Robert Auditore, Managing Director of Bay Colony Partners, www.baycolonypartners.com, bauditore@baycolonypartners.com

Search engine optimization Kevin McNally, President and Founder of Interactive Palette, www.interactivepalette.com, kmcnally@interactivepalette.com

Security consulting David Sawyer, President of Safer Places, Inc., www.saferplacesinc.com, dsawyer@saferplacesinc.com

Social Security disability law Bruce Lipsey of Eptstein, Lipsey & Clifford, P.C., www.elclaw.com, blipsey@elclaw.com

Small restaurant management Chris DiMambro of Main Street Grille, www.1400mainstreet.com, chris@1400mainstreet.com

Tenant screening David Sawyer, President of Safer Places, Inc., www.saferplacesinc.com, dsawyer@saferplacesinc.com

Tent and party rental Bob Costa, Founder and President of B.C. Tent & Awning Co., www.bctent.com, rcosta@bctent.com

Trade show exhibits Michael McMahon, President and CEO of Hill & Partners, www.hillpartners.com, mmcmahon@hillpartners.com

Wealth Management John Napolitano of the Financial Planning Association of Massachusetts, www.fpamass.org, jnap@uswealthcompanies.com

Website design Kevin McNally, President and Founder of Interactive Palette, www.interactivepalette.com, kmcnally@interactivepalette.com

“Over the years, PR First has done a superb job of making sure Partnering for Performance stays in the news.  They took the time to get to know who I am as the business owner, and then took the time to learn everything about my business.  Not once did I ever feel my business wasn’t large enough for their attention.  PR First spends time with all of their clients and the time is not based on size or how much PR you want done.  I highly recommend this firm to any business owner who has a need for PR.”

Jacquie Collins, Principal
Partnering for Performance

.